Here’s to Staying on Course

I’m on this on and off journey. You know, the one where chips and salads are involved and the need to be healthy is deep.

There is so much going on with my new move to Chicago; the house is still not put away, work men are in and out daily and my sleep is always interrupted.

So, I eat random things…

strawberries soaking in my plant based wash

strawberries soaking in my plant based wash

I try to eat “healthy” chips and so on but I’m so aggravated at the way things are going.

Here’s to taking extra time in washing my fruits and veges.

Here’s to voicing what I need when I need it. 

Here’s to not being so hard on myself because it will all be over soon. (you know how stressful a move can be).

Here’s to a random person complaining that they’ve never seen bubbles while washing their fruits…

Here’s to looking at everything with fun and joy.

 

So I ask, how do you add ease into a stressful time?

Comment Below

Until Then

Stay on course

Like, Follow, Comment 🙂

Your Comments are Welcomed...