It doesn’t have to be a long session

nor does it have to be effective in slow motion

tight energy in one room with laughter and,

and screams of yes! yes!

You always  know what I’m thinking…

and yet, you’re always surprised by my magnificence

let’s make art and watch it explode

…walking away with my heart

with hopes to return again

Enjoy and comment… tell me what this video called you to feel below.  I will enjoy reading and replying

Ginger

What Jay-Z taught me about making love

2 thoughts on “What Jay-Z taught me about making love

Your Comments are Welcomed...

